President

(Term expires 2020)
Nicole Hedeen, MS, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools and Lodging Services Section
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4075
nicole.hedeen@state.mn.us

President Elect

(Term expires 2021)
Caleb Johnson
Minnesota Department of Health
Planner Principal 
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4843
caleb.johnson@state.mn.us

First Past President

(Term expires 2019)
Jeff Luedeman, REHS
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Food and Feed Safety Division
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155  
Phone 651-201-6340
jeff.luedeman@state.mn.us

Second Past President

(Term expires 2018)
Sadie Pulk, REHS
Senior Process Analyst - Food Audit
Target Corporation
1000 Nicollet Blvd. TPN-1017
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone 612-761-5763
sadie.pulk@target.com

Vice President

(Term expires 2022)
Mike Melius, REHS
Environmental Health Manager
Olmsted County Public Health Services
2100 Campus Drive SE; Ste. 100, Rochester, MN 55904
P: (507) 328-7453
Melius.michael@co.olmsted.mn.us

Third Year Director

(Term expires 2018)
Valerie Gamble, MS, RS
Outreach and Delegation Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone 651-201-6090
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us

Second Year Director

(Term expires 2019)
Jesse Harmon
Senior Enviornmentral Health Specialist 
Brown-Nicollet Environmental Health
Phone 507-934-7093
jesse.harmon@co.nicollet.mn.us

First Year Director

(Term expires 2020)
Jessica Jutz, MPH, REHS
Environmental Health Supervisor
City of Bloomington
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone 952-563-4525
jjutz@BloomingtonMN.gov

Member At Large

(Term expires 2018)
Jenni Lansing
City of Minneapolis - Health
250 S. Fourth St., Room 510
Minneapolis, MN 55415
Phone 612-673-3026
jenni.lansing@minneapolismn.gov

Secretary

(Term expires 2018)
Ryan Lee, RS
Senior Environmental Specialist
Washington County Public Health & Environment
19955 Forest Road North, Forest Lake, MN 55025
(p) 651-275-7295
Ryan.Lee@co.washington.mn.us

Treasurer

(Appointed)
Eric Freihammer, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Midtown Square
3333 West Division Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4557
Phone 320-223-7310
eric.freihammer@state.mn.us