(Term expires 2022)
Mike Melius, REHS
Environmental Health Manager
Olmsted County Public Health Services
2100 Campus Drive SE; Ste. 100, Rochester, MN 55904
P: (507) 328-7453


President Elect

(Term expires 2023)
Ryan Lee, RS
Senior Environmental Specialist
Washington County Public Health & Environment
19955 Forest Road North, Forest Lake, MN 55025
(p) 651-275-7295

First Past President

(Term expires 2021)
Caleb Johnson
Environmental Health Supervisor
Saint Paul - Ramsey County Public Health
2785 White Bear Ave N, #350
Maplewood, MN 55109
Phone (651) 266-1170


Second Past President

(Term expires 2020)
Nicole Hedeen, MS, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools and Lodging Services Section
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4075

Vice President

(Term expires 2023)
Lisa Schreifels

Third Year Director

(Term expires 2020)
Jessica Jutz, MPH, REHS
Environmental Health Supervisor
City of Bloomington
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone 952-563-4525

Second Year Director

(Term expires 2021)
Amy Zagar, REHS
Senior Environmentalist
Hennepin County
1011 South First Street
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone 612-543-5267


(Term expires 2021)
Denise Schumacher
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools, and Lodging Services Section
1400 East Lyon Street
Marshall, MN 56258
Phone: 507-476-4234

Member At Large

(Term expires 2020)
Patrick Kuisle, RS
Hennepin County Environmental Health
Mail Code 770
1011 First Street South Suite 215
Hopkins, MN 55343-9413
Phone: (612) 543-5214


(Term expires 2019)
Nicole Skatrud
Environmental Health Specialist
St. Paul-Ramsey County Department of Public Health
2785 White Bear Avenue, Suite 350
(p) 651-266-1173


Eric Freihammer, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Midtown Square
3333 West Division Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4557
Phone 320-223-7310