President

(Term expires 2019)
Jeff Luedeman, REHS
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Food and Feed Safety Division
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155  
Phone 651-201-6340
jeff.luedeman@state.mn.us

President-Elect

(Term expires 2020)
Nicole Hedeen, MS, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools and Lodging Services Section
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4075
nicole.hedeen@state.mn.us

Vice President

(Term expires 2021)
Caleb Johnson
Minnesota Department of Health
Planner Principal 
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4843
caleb.johnson@state.mn.us

First Past President

(Term expires 2018)
Sadie Pulk, REHS
Senior Process Analyst - Food Audit
Target Corporation
1000 Nicollet Blvd. TPN-1017
Minneapolis, MN 55403
Phone 612-761-5763
sadie.pulk@target.com

Second Past President

(Term expires 2017)
Jim Topie, MPH, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools and Lodging Services Section
Partnership and Workforce Development Unit
11 East Superior Street #290
Duluth, MN 55802-2007
Phone 218-302-6154
james.topie@state.mn.us

Secretary

(Term expires 2017)
Ryan Lee, RS
Senior Environmental Specialist
Washington County Public Health & Environment
19955 Forest Road North, Forest Lake, MN 55025
(p) 651-275-7295
Ryan.Lee@co.washington.mn.us

Treasurer

(Appointed)
Eric Freihammer, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Midtown Square
3333 West Division Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4557
Phone 320-223-7310
eric.freihammer@state.mn.us

Third Year Director

(Term expires 2017)
Kris Keller, REHS
Washington County Public Health and Environment
14949 62nd St. North
P.O box 6
Stillwater, MN 55082
Phone 651-430-6704
kristofer.keller@co.washington.mn.us

Second Year Director

(Term expires 2018)
Valerie Gamble, MS, RS
Outreach and Delegation Coordinator
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Phone 651-201-6090
valerie.gamble@state.mn.us

First Year Director

(Term expires 2019)
Jesse Harmon
Senior Enviornmentral Health Specialist 
Brown-Nicollet Environmental Health
Phone 507-934-7093
jesse.harmon@co.nicollet.mn.us

Member At Large

(Term expires 2017)
Amy Zagar
Hennepin County Epidemiology and Environmental Health 
Hopkins, Minnesota
Phone 612-543-5267
amy.zagar@hennepin.us