President

(Term expires 2021)
Caleb Johnson
Minnesota Department of Health
Planner Principal
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4843
caleb.johnson@state.mn.us

 

President Elect

(Term expires 2022)
Mike Melius, REHS
Environmental Health Manager
Olmsted County Public Health Services
2100 Campus Drive SE; Ste. 100, Rochester, MN 55904
P: (507) 328-7453
Melius.michael@co.olmsted.mn.us

 

First Past President

(Term expires 2020)
Nicole Hedeen, MS, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Food, Pools and Lodging Services Section
625 Robert St. N.
P.O. Box 64975
Phone 651-201-4075
nicole.hedeen@state.mn.us

Second Past President

(Term expires 2019)
Jeff Luedeman, REHS
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
Food and Feed Safety Division
625 Robert Street North
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone 651-201-6340
jeff.luedeman@state.mn.us

Vice President

(Term expires 2023)
Ryan Lee, RS
Senior Environmental Specialist
Washington County Public Health & Environment
19955 Forest Road North, Forest Lake, MN 55025
(p) 651-275-7295
Ryan.Lee@co.washington.mn.us

Third Year Director

(Term expires 2019)
Jesse Harmon
Senior Enviornmentral Health Specialist
Brown-Nicollet Environmental Health
Phone 507-934-7093
jesse.harmon@co.nicollet.mn.us

Second Year Director

(Term expires 2020)
Jessica Jutz, MPH, REHS
Environmental Health Supervisor
City of Bloomington
1800 West Old Shakopee Road
Bloomington, MN 55431
Phone 952-563-4525
jjutz@BloomingtonMN.gov

First Year Director

(Term expires 2021)
Amy Zagar, REHS
Environmentalist
Hennepin County
1011 South First Street
Hopkins, MN 55343
Phone 612-543-5267
amy.zagar@hennepin.us

Member At Large

(Term expires 2019)
David Boberg

Agricultural Advisor

Minnesota Department of Agriculture

david.boberg@state.mn.us

Secretary

(Term expires 2019)
Nicole Skatrud
Environmental Health Specialist
St. Paul-Ramsey County Department of Public Health
2785 White Bear Avenue, Suite 350
(p) 651-266-1173
Nicole.Skatrud@co.ramsey.mn.us

Treasurer

(Appointed)
Eric Freihammer, REHS
Minnesota Department of Health
Midtown Square
3333 West Division Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4557
Phone 320-223-7310
eric.freihammer@state.mn.us